Currently Browsing: Board Member

Alistair Macdonald

ACRO Chair & CEO, Syneos Health

Steve Cutler

ACRO Vice Chair & CEO, ICON

Cynthia Verst

Previous ACRO Chair & President Clinical Operations, IQVIA

David Coman

Chief Executive Officer, Science37

Henry Mcnamara

SVP & GM, Oracle Health Sciences

Roger Smith

CEO, Signant Health

Paul Kirchgraber

CEO, Covance Drug Development

Jamie Macdonald

Chief Executive Officer, PAREXEL

David Johnston

Executive Vice President of Global Clinical Development, PPD

Euan Menzies

CEO, Bioclinica

Janet Butler

SVP, Strategic Partnerships and Enterprise, Medidata Solutions

James Corrigan

President & CEO, ERT

Henry Levy

General Manager, Veeva